Tags

My long absences from BeingBigSis and AFullPod this past year have a sad excuse… Lack of confidence.

Perceived judgment and critique from others have been allowed to drown out the voice of The Father.

And for that I am sorry.

Sorry for setting a poor example to my children and to you.  Setting the exact opposite example of what I Hope and Desire for my munchkins and for the rest of you.

You know… “Be who God made you to be and you’ll set the world on fire”…  in spite of the opinions of others and even in the face of contradicting emotions.

We are to perform always and only for the approval of ONE.  For The Lord is not ashamed when we toddle and fall, but rather is overjoyed when we have enough confidence in the Strength of His Love and the Steadfastness of His Hand that we are willing to TRY.

Image courtesy of tungphoto at freedigitalphotos.net

Image courtesy of tungphoto at freedigitalphotos.net

Time to toddle on.

❤ BigSis

